The Dreamsnatcher #2: The Shadow Keeper
The Dreamsnatcher #2: The Shadow Keeper
The Dreamsnatcher #2: The Shadow Keeper
The Dreamsnatcher #2: The Shadow Keeper

The Dreamsnatcher #2: The Shadow Keeper

Vendor
Abi Elphinstone
Regular price
3.500 KD
Sale price
3.500 KD
Quantity must be 1 or more

'Reminded me of the very best of the Harry Potter books.' Piers Torday, author of The Last Wild

The second book in a gorgeously evocative series full of magic, mystery and adventure from a brilliant new writing talent. With appeal to fans of Philip Pullman, Michelle Harrison and J.K. Rowling.

Moll, Gryff, Alfie and Siddy are back as they continue their quest to battle the Shadowmasks and fulfil the Bone Murmur's prophecy. 

Moll Pecksniff and her friends are living as outlaws in a secret cave by the sea, desperate to stay hidden from the Shadowmasks. But further along the coast lies the Amulet of Truth, the only thing powerful enough to force the Shadowmasks back and contain their dark magic. So, together with Gryff, the wildcat that's always by her side, and her best friends Alfie and Sid, Moll must sneak past smugglers, outwit mer creatures and crack secret codes to save the Old Magic.

'A thrillingly wild adventure - bold, breathless and beautifully told.' Jonathan Stroud
Also by Abi Elphinstone:
The Dreamsnatcher
The Night Spinner

Product Details:

Ages: 9 years +

Paperback: 320 pages

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Children's UK

Dimensions: 5.12 x 0.79 x 7.8 inches