The Judy Moody Collection
The Judy Moody Collection

The Judy Moody Collection

Megan McDonald
Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
24.000 KD
Quantity must be 1 or more

Meet Judy Moody, her little brother Stink, her best friend Rocky and her 'pest' friend Frank Pearl in this incredibly witty 14-book collection.

Judy has a mood for every occasion... A bad mood, a good mood and even an around-the-world mood! Across these books, she enjoys madcap adventures as she experiments with psychic abilities; investigates the case of a missing puppy; and for once gets a taste of her own medicine.

Megan McDonald's laugh-out-loud stories are complemented by Peter H. Reynolds' fine illustrations in these bestselling books for newly confident readers. Racing through the pages of one of these books is sure to lift any young reader's mood!

This collection includes books 1-14 in Megan McDonald's Judy Moody series.

  • Judy Moody
  • Judy Moody Gets Famous
  • Judy Moody Saves the World
  • Judy Moody Predicts the Future
  • Judy Moody The Doctor Is In
  • Judy Moody Declares Independence
  • Judy Moody Around the World in 8 1/2 Days
  • Judy Moody Goes to College
  • Judy Moody, Girl Detective
  • Judy Moody and the NOT Bummer Summer
  • Judy Moody and the Bad Luck Charm
  • Judy Moody, Mood Martian
  • Judy Moody The Bucket List
  • Judy Moody The Right Royal Tea Party

Note: Collection comes as 14 book set without boxed slipcover

Product Details:

  • Age Range: 6 - 10 years
  • Series: Judy Moody
  • Paperback: Books 1 - 14
  • Publisher: Walker Books Ltd 
  • Language: English