The Hive Collection
The Hive Collection
The Hive Collection

The Hive Collection

Mark Walden
Regular price
20.000 KD
Sale price
15.000 KD
Quantity must be 1 or more

James Bond meets Artemis Fowl in this fantastically witty and action-packed series from award-winning author, Mark Walden.

H.I.V.E (Higher Institute of Villainous Education) is a top-secret school of applied villainy where children with a precocious gift for wrong-doing are sent to develop their talents into criminal mastermind.

The stories follow 13-year-old Otto Malpense as he is hand-picked to join the six-year programme to become the world's next supervillain. With the help of his new friends - an athletic martial-arts expert, a world-famous diamond thief and a spunky computer genius - will Otto be able to achieve what has never been done before and break out of H.I.V.E?

Titles in this collection (8)

  • H.I.V.E. (Higher Institute of Villainous Education)
  • The Overlord Protocol
  • Escape Velocity
  • Dreadnought
  • Rogue
  • Zero Hour
  • Aftershock
Ages: 10 years +