Stitch Head: The Spider's Lair (#4)

Stitch Head: The Spider's Lair (#4)

Vendor
Guy Bass
Regular price
3.000 KD
Sale price
2.500 KD
Quantity must be 1 or more

Re-join Stitch Head, a mad professor’s forgotten creation, as he steps out of the shadows into the adventure of an almost-lifetime…  

When Arabella lands up in the orphanage, Stitch Head leaves Grotteskew and its creatures behind and sets out on a daring rescue. But a far more gruesome monster awaits, and soon Stitch Head is trapped in its web with no chance of escape…

The fourth book in the best-selling, laugh-out-loud STITCH HEAD series by award-winning author Guy Bass, with illustrations by Pete Williamson.

Full of monstrous fun, STITCH HEAD is perfect for fans of David Walliams and Lemony Snicket.

Product Details:

  • Paperback: 208 pages
  • Age Range: 8 - 12 years
  • Grade Level: 5 - 6
  • Publisher: Stripes Publishing
  • Language: English