Stitch Head: The Monster Hunter (#6)

Stitch Head: The Monster Hunter (#6)

Vendor
Guy Bass
Regular price
3.000 KD
Sale price
2.500 KD
Quantity must be 1 or more

When an unexpected visitor crash-lands on top of Castle Grotteskew, Stitch Head knows it can only mean trouble. Eccentric explorer, Dotty Dauntless, has bet her fortune on delivering a monster to the Venture Club - the problem is, all the castle's monsters are as meek as kittens...

Are you ready for the sixth and final book in the best-selling, laugh-out-loud STITCH HEAD series by award-winning author Guy Bass, with illustrations by Pete Williamson. Full of monstrous fun, STITCH HEAD is perfect for fans of David Walliams and Lemony Snicket!

Product Details:

  • Paperback: 208 pages
  • Age Range: 8 - 12 years
  • Grade Level: 5 - 6
  • Publisher: Stripes Publishing
  • Language: English