My Little Pony 12 Book Collection

My Little Pony 12 Book Collection

By Hasbro
Regular price
30.000 KD
Sale price
24.000 KD
Quantity must be 1 or more

Join Twilight Sparkle, Pinkie Pie, Fluttershy and all the other characters from Equestria - a place full of magic and friendship - in this perfect My Little Pony collection.

With 12 first chapter books to read through, this is a bumper collection of stories that are ideal for children (aged 7 and over) who are just starting to read chapter books.

These are heart-warming stories that My Little Pony fans will enjoy over and over again: Twilight Sparkle casts a crystal heart spell; Pinkie Pie enjoys a rocking pony party; and Princess Celestia has to help with a royal rescue.

Each book also contains bonus activity pages packed with puzzles, games and fun.

  • Twilight Sparkle and the Crystal Heart Spell
  • Pinkie Pie and the Rockin' Pony Party
  • Rainbow Dash and the Daring Do Double Dare
  • Applejack and the Secret Diary Switcheroo
  • Fluttershy and the Furry Friends Fair
  • Rarity and the Curious Case of Charity
  • Discord and the Ponyville Players
  • Princess Celestia and the Royal Rescue
  • Princess Luna and the Winter Moon Festival
  • Princess Cadance and the Glitter Heart Garden
  • Lyra and the Secret Agent Ponies
  • Starlight Glimmer and the Magical Secret

Ages: 7 years +