Future Ratboy and the Attack of the Killer Robot Grannies (#1)

Future Ratboy and the Attack of the Killer Robot Grannies (#1)

Vendor
Jim Smith
Regular price
3.000 KD
Sale price
2.000 KD
Quantity must be 1 or more

From the Roald Dahl Funny Prize-winning author of Barry Loser comes a hilarious new series, perfect for fans of Dennis the MenaceDiary of a Wimpy KidTom Gates, and Mr Gum.

Move over Spidey, get back in your cave Batman, and keep your glasses on Clark Kent, there's a new superhero in town: FUTURE RATBOY.

When a bolt of lightning hits Colin Lampost (and his toy bird, Bird), he is zapped millions of years into the future! Life will never be the same again. Bird has been brought to life as Not Bird and Colin's DNA is fused with a rat giving him superkeel powers. Future Ratboy is born!

But the future is not a safe place to be and there are killer robot grannies on the rampage! Will the dynamic duo survive the attack and save the world?

Join Future Ratboy and Not Bird on their first adventure to find out! A hilarious read for kids aged 7+.

Product Details:

  • Paperback: 256 pages
  • Age Range: 7 - 10 years
  • Publisher: Egmont
  • Language: English
  • Product Dimensions: 12.7 x 2 x 19 cm