Fish Fingers and Leaks  (Start Reading, Blue Band)

Fish Fingers and Leaks (Start Reading, Blue Band)

Red Balloon Books
Regular price
2.000 KD
Sale price
2.000 KD
Quantity must be 1 or more

The Poor Pirates is a series of four books at Gold Band 9 of the Start Reading programme. The stories follow Captain Flint and his Poor Pirates as they get into all sorts of trouble on the Seven Seas. The Poor Pirates have stolen a bag full of fish fingers. Just as the men are about to sit down to eat, their ship, The Stuck Pig, starts to leak. Captain Flint orders his crew to plug the leaks, but they aren't very happy!

Product Details:

Paperback: 32 pages
Age Group : 3-5 years
Publisher: Wayland
Language: English
Product Dimensions: 200 x 145mm