Charlie Bone and the Red Knight (#8)

Charlie Bone and the Red Knight (#8)

Vendor
Jenny Nimmo
Regular price
3.000 KD
Sale price
3.000 KD
Quantity must be 1 or more

*This is a new, unread book, but may show signs of wear on the edges.

Classic magic and mystery from one of Britain's best-loved authors of fantasy adventure. Perfect for fans of Eva Ibbotson, Cornelia Funke's Inkheart and Shane Hegarty's Darkmouth. An Academy for magic and special talents.

A destiny unfulfilled. A secret legacy. The Bloors are gathering their evil forces - thieves, poisoners, kidnappers, swindlers and even murderers from Piminy Street. And Lord Grimwald, Dagbert's father, is enlisted to drown Charlie's father and mother on their second honeymoon using his magical Sea Globe. It looks like Charlie's only hope might be the mysterious Red Knight. But who is he? And can he help Charlie defeat the Bloors once and for all?

The eighth and final instalment of the international best-selling series from Jenny Nimmo starring Charlie Bone. With nearly 5 million copies sold, Jenny Nimmo's fantasy series is still charming generations of children over a decade after Charlie Bone was first printed.

Product Details:

Ages: 8 to 12 years

Publisher: Egmont UK

Dimensions: 5.12 x 0.83 x 7.76 inches