The Pirate Code  (Start Reading, Gold Band)

The Pirate Code (Start Reading, Gold Band)

Red Balloon Books
Regular price
2.000 KD
Sale price
2.000 KD
Quantity must be 1 or more

The Poor Pirates is a series of four books at Gold Band 9 of the Start Reading programme.

The stories follow Captain Flint and his Poor Pirates as they get into all sorts of trouble on the Seven Seas.

With their ship stolen by Captain Greenbeard and his Mean Pirates, Captain Flint and his crew are in a bit of a pickle. Who will save the day?

Product Details:

Paperback: 32 pages
Age Group : 4-7 years
Publisher: Wayland
Language: English
Product Dimensions: 200 x 145mm