The Worst Witch 7-Book Collection

The Worst Witch 7-Book Collection

Jill Murphy
Regular price
20.000 KD
Sale price
20.000 KD
Quantity must be 1 or more

Enjoy the fantasy and fun of Miss Cackle's Academy for Witches with this complete, seven-book set of The Worst Witch children's books by Jill Murphy. They follow the story of Mildred Hubble, a friendly but accident-prone student at the school, and her constant battles with unimpressed former teacher Miss Hardbroom. Luckily, she has friends like Maud and Enid to help her out. The books include illustrations, drawn by the author.

This collection contains seven titles:

- The Worst Witch

- The Worst Witch Strikes Again

- A Bad Spell for the Worst Witch

- The Worst Witch All at Sea

- The Worst Witch Saves the Day

- The Worst Witch to the Rescue

-  The Worst Witch and the Wishing Star

Product Details: 

Format : Paperback

Language : English

Age Group : 6-8 years

Publisher : Penguin Books