The Dork Diaries Collection
The Dork Diaries Collection
The Dork Diaries Collection
The Dork Diaries Collection

The Dork Diaries Collection

Rachel Renée Russell
Regular price
25.000 KD
Sale price
25.000 KD
Quantity must be 1 or more

Meet Nikki Maxwell and prepare to read some truly a-dork-able stories - including (for the first time in paperback) Frenemies Forever - with this 10-book collection of Dork Diaries stories by Rachel Renee Russell.

Written in a fun-filled diary format, these books offer an insight into the life of the tween dork, Nikki. When she moves to a new school she decides it's the perfect time to leave her old lame ways behind - but things are never that simple.

With fun sketches and doodles, the diary entries find Nikki opening up her heart as she battles with her arch-nemesis Mackenzie over her dreams of becoming a pop star and tackles the subject of love with hilariously dorky consequences.

These books will be enjoyed by any child aged 9 or over who enjoys (or endures!) the sparklier side of tween life.

  • Dork Diaries
  • Dork Diaries: Party Time
  • Dork Diaries:OMG!
  • Dork Diaries: Once upon a Dork
  • Dork Diaries: Pop Star
  • Dork Diaries: Dear Dork
  • Dork Diaries: TV Star
  • Dork Diaries: Skating Sensation
  • Dork Diaries: Holiday Heartbreak
  • Dork Diaries: How To Dork Your Diary

Note: Collection comes as 10 book set without boxed slipcover

Product Details:

  • Age Range: 9 - 13 years
  • Series: Dork Diaries
  • Paperback: Books 1 - 10
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK
  • Language: English