The Hunger Games Trilogy

The Hunger Games Trilogy

Suzanne Collins
Regular price
9.000 KD
Sale price
9.000 KD
Quantity must be 1 or more

In the ruins of a place once known as North America lies the nation of Panem, a shining Capitol surrounded by twelve outlying districts. The Capitol keeps the districts in line by forcing them all to send one boy and one girl between the ages of twelve and eighteen to participate in the annual Hunger Games, a fight to the death on live TV.

Sixteen-year-old Katniss Everdeen regards it as a death sentence when she steps forward to take her sister's place in the Games. Without really meaning to, she becomes a contender. But if she is to win, she will have to start making choices that weigh survival against humanity and life against love.

  • The Hunger Games
  • Catching Fire
  • Mockingjay

Note: Collection comes as 3 book set without boxed slipcover

Product Details:

  • Age Range: 12 years +
  • Series: The Hunger Games
  • Paperback: Books 1 - 3
  • Publisher: Scholastic
  • Language: English