The Blockbuster Baddiel Box
The Blockbuster Baddiel Box
The Blockbuster Baddiel Box
The Blockbuster Baddiel Box

The Blockbuster Baddiel Box

Vendor
David Baddiel
Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
8.000 KD
Quantity must be 1 or more

What a perfect combination of humour, magic, and a happy ending. Fans of Roald Dahl and David Walliams, get ready for your next favourite author!

This three book boxset includes:

THE PARENT AGENCY (#1)

Barry said, a third time, “I wish I had better parents!” And then suddenly the entire room started to shake…

…there is a world, not far from this one, where parents don’t have children. In this world, children are allowed to choose their parents. For Barry Bennett this world seems like a dream come true. Only things turn out to be not quite that simple…

THE PERSON CONTROLLER (#2)
Fred and Ellie are twins. Not identical but they do like all the same things, especially video games.

When they meet the Mystery Man, who sends them a very special video game controller it seems to be the answer to all their problems and the key to all their wildest dreams…

ANIMALCOLM (#3)
Malcolm doesn’t like animals. Which is a problem because his family love them. Their house is full of pets. What the house is NOT full of is stuff Malcolm likes. Such as the laptop he wanted for his birthday.

The only bright spot on the horizon is the school trip, so he finds himself on the bus, heading to… oh no. A farm!

Over the next days, Malcolm changes. He learns a lot about animals and what it’s really like to be an animal. It does make him think differently. And speak differently. And eat differently. And, um, smell differently. But will he end up the same as before?

Product Details:

  • Paperback: 1552 pages
  • Age Range: 9 years and up
  • Publisher: HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks
  • Language: English
  • Product Dimensions: 12.9 x 11.7 x 19.8 cm