Percy Jackson Collection
Percy Jackson Collection
Percy Jackson Collection

Percy Jackson Collection

Rick Riordan
Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
15.000 KD
Quantity must be 1 or more

  • A rip-roaring Percy Jackson five book collection from the incredible author Rick Riordan.

    Percy Jackson is an ordinary kid with troubles at home and at school, except, he is far from ordinary. He finds himself at Camp Half-Blood where he discovers he is a demi-God and the son of Poseidon, Greek God of the Sea.

    Percy's days of worrying about homework and hosue chores are over has he meets Gods, battles monsters and discovers his true powers as well as embarking on quests for lightning bolts and golden fleeces.

    Titles in this collection:
    • Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief
    • Percy Jackson and the Sea of Monsters
    • Percy Jackson and the Titan's Curse
    • Percy Jackson and the Battle of the Labyrinth
    • Percy Jackson and the Last Olympian

    About the Author:
    Rick Riordan is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of over twenty novels for young readers, including the beloved Percy Jackson & the Olympians series. Riordan is well-known for his ability to blend the modern day with ancient mythology such as in Percy Jackson and the Olympians, The Kane Chronicles, Heroes of Olympus, Magnus Chase and the Trials of Apollo book series'.

    The first 2 instalments of the Percy Jackson series have also been made into feature length movies that starred Logan Lerman, Brandon T. Jackson and Alexandra Daddario.

    Product Information:
    Format: Book Collection - Paperback
    Author: Rick Riordan
    Publisher: Penguin
    Dimensions: 21 x 13 x 10cm