Evie's Magic Bracelet: The Enchanted Puppy
Evie's Magic Bracelet: The Enchanted Puppy
Evie's Magic Bracelet: The Enchanted Puppy
Evie's Magic Bracelet: The Enchanted Puppy

Evie's Magic Bracelet: The Enchanted Puppy

Vendor
Jessica Ennis-Hill
Regular price
2.500 KD
Sale price
2.500 KD
Quantity must be 1 or more

The second in a magical, exciting series by Olympian and World Book Day ambassador Jessica Ennis-Hill. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and My Little Pony!

What if you had a magic bracelet that allowed you to bring toys to life?


Evie's grandma has sent her another parcel. Inside layers of tissue and colourful ribbons is a beautiful bracelet!

This time, the bracelet lets her bring things to life. But when a stuffed toy becomes a cute little puppy with a mind of his own, Evie and her friends are off on a magical adventure!

Evie shares Jessica's determination and drive - an inspiration for kids everywhere.

Product Details:

  • Ages: 6 to 9 years
  • Paperback: 144 pages
  • Publisher: Hodder Children's Books
  • Language: English
  • Product Dimensions: 8 x 0.6 x 5.9 inches