Diary of a Wimpy Kid Collection

Diary of a Wimpy Kid Collection

Jeff Kinney
Regular price
36.000 KD
Sale price
30.000 KD
Quantity must be 1 or more

The first twelve books in the bestselling Diary of a Wimpy Kid series are now available together in a collectible boxed set. Included are Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Rodrick Rules, The Last Straw, Dog Days, The Ugly Truth, Cabin Fever, The Third Wheel, Hard Luck, The Long Haul, Old School, Double Down, and The Getaway, all in a specially designed package.

Product Details:

Format: Paperback

Product dimensions: 5.75 X 10.25 X 8.5 in

Published: October 16, 2018

Language: English